Committee Nominations November 2021

Committee member	Office/role
Helen Finch	Chair
Jackie Savage	Vice Chair, Store Seeds, communications
Dorcas Johnson	Treasurer
Catherine Maunsell-Bower	Site 2 Secretary and Legal
Vivien Fowler	Site 3 Secretary (plots 50 to 100)
Alison Linton	Site 3 Secretary (plots 101 to 127) + Waiting list secretary
Carol Martinez	Bulletin Editor and Show Chair
Gill Tamsett	Trading Secretary
Patrick Crawford	Buildings, Facilities and lease negotiator
Greg Willcox	Store Manager
Emma Blackwell	Site 2 representative
Mike Cooper	Site 2 security
Sue Hodgson	Site 2 new committee member
Annie Hardinge	Site 2 new committee member
Kate Hunt	Site 3 new committee member
Shan Karwatowska	Site 3 new committee member
Non Voting committee	
members:	
Jean Crawford	Website manager
Robert Linton	Membership secretary
Charles Gillbe	Site Manager appointed by Enable [WBC])

It is not too late to join the committee. If interested please contact Helen Finch on 07736 422 373 or email rgs.sw15@gmail.com.