Committee Nominations 2022

Committee member	Office/role
Helen Finch	Chair
Jackie Savage	Vice Chair, communications
Catherine Maunsell- Bower	Legal
Vivien Fowler	Site 3 Secretary (plots 50 to 100)
Alison Linton	Site 3 Secretary (plots 101 to 127) + Waiting list secretary
Carol Martinez	Treasurer, Bulletin Editor and Show Chair
Gill Tamsett	Trading Secretary
Patrick Crawford	Buildings, Facilities and lease negotiator
Greg Willcox	Store Manager
Sue Hodgson	Site 2 committee member
Annie Hardinge	Site 2 committee member. Seeds organiser
Kate Hunt	Site 3 committee member
Shan Karwatowska	Site 3 committee member
Jeremy Cole	Site 3 new committee member
Richard Standen	Site 3 new committee member
Non Voting officers:	
Jean Crawford	Website manager
Robert Linton	Membership secretary
Charles Gillbe	Site Manager appointed by Enable [WBC]